Latest Products http://www.theancientbeauty.co.in Latest Products Wed, 19 Feb 2020 19:49:56 +0530 en-us http://www.theancientbeauty.co.in Brass Statues http://www.theancientbeauty.co.in/brass-statues.htm http://www.theancientbeauty.co.in/brass-statues.htm Wed, 13 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Brass Statues, supplied by us, are non-corrosive and skillfully carved with fine finishing. The Ancient Beauty has an outstanding collection of brass statues and for more information on brass statues do access below URL http://www.theancientbeauty.com/product-category/sculpturesstatues/brass-idols-statues/ Bronze Statues http://www.theancientbeauty.co.in/bronze-statues.htm http://www.theancientbeauty.co.in/bronze-statues.htm Tue, 12 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our Bronze Statues are corrosion resistant and are available in various designs, varying from religious, modern art, etc. The Ancient Beauty has an outstanding collection of bronze statues and for more information on bronze statues do access below URL http://www.theancientbeauty.com/product-category/sculpturesstatues/bronze-idols-statues/ Wooden Statues http://www.theancientbeauty.co.in/wooden-statues.htm http://www.theancientbeauty.co.in/wooden-statues.htm Tue, 12 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The high-quality Wooden Statues, supplied by us, are termite resistant and acclaimed for their fine finishing. The Ancient Beauty has an outstanding collection of wooden statues and for more information on wooden statues do access below URL http://www.theancientbeauty.com/product-category/sculpturesstatues/wooden-statues/ Stone Statues http://www.theancientbeauty.co.in/stone-statues.htm http://www.theancientbeauty.co.in/stone-statues.htm Tue, 12 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our Stone Statues are skillfully carved with fine finishing and are available in various designs, varying from religious, modern art, etc. The Ancient Beauty has an outstanding collection of stone statues and for more information on stone statues do access below URL http://www.theancientbeauty.com/product-category/sculpturesstatues/stone-statues/ Marble Statues http://www.theancientbeauty.co.in/marble-statues.htm http://www.theancientbeauty.co.in/marble-statues.htm Tue, 12 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Ancient Beauty has an outstanding collection of marble statues and for more information on marble statues do access below URLhttp://www.theancientbeauty.com/product-category/sculpturesstatues/stone-statues/ Palm Leaf Engravings http://www.theancientbeauty.co.in/palm-leaf-engravings.htm http://www.theancientbeauty.co.in/palm-leaf-engravings.htm Tue, 12 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Ancient Beauty has an outstanding collection of palmleaf engravings and for more information do access below URLhttp://www.theancientbeauty.com/product-category/canvas-paintings/ Replica Statues http://www.theancientbeauty.co.in/replica-statues.htm http://www.theancientbeauty.co.in/replica-statues.htm Tue, 12 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Ancient Beauty can help you in making any type of replica statues as per your requirements. Kindly access below URL for placing customized order.http://www.theancientbeauty.com/customization-request/